Pot of Gold: Global Healing Event - Saint Patricks Day

Pot of Gold: Global Healing Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pot of Gold: Global Healing Event

March 15 @ 11:00 am 11:00 pm UTC+0

Pot of Gold: Global Healing Event, 15 March | Online Event | AllEvents.in

Pot of Gold: Global Healing Event

CLM’s popular Global Healing Event returns to Zoom on March 15-16!

Friday March 15 2024

 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Pacific

 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Mountain

 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm Central

 8:00 pm- 10:30 pm Eastern

 9:00 pm- 11:30 pm Atlantic

Saturday March 16 2024

10:00am – 4:00pm Pacific

11:00am – 5:00pm Mountain

12:00pm – 6:00pm Central

1:00pm – 7:00pm Eastern

2:00pm – 6:00pm Atlantic 

Join presenters Padre Paul Funfsinn Bishop Robert Bearden Bishop Dana Duryea Bishop Renee Plendl and Monk Thomas Hildebrand for powerful talks that will reconnect you with God as you prepare for the Easter and spring seasons! This event will take a whimsical light-hearted look at the importance of pursuing God’s desires for us (the real “pot of gold”) instead of worldly offerings. Monk George Lopez Monk Ryan Rigoli and Rev. Angelika Schafer will provide live worship music and the CLM team will provide healing prayer during Friday night’s session as well as during Saturday’s breakout rooms. 

Join the Zoom 15 minutes before the start time each day for prayers announcements and to set space for the retreat. Friday’s prayers will be provided by Rosemarie “Sis” Ansell and Saturday’s prayers will be provided by Rev. Susan Wallace

Free

Saint Patricks Day in United Kingdom

View Organizer Website

Online Event